FHA Condo Loans
California FHA loans
New York FHA Loan
Minnesota Fha Loan
Maryland Fha Loans
North Carolina Fha Loans
FHA 203K Loan
Credit Scores



 fha home loans
 fha loan limits
 fha mortgage loan
 fha loan requirement
 Fha Loan Interest Rate
  fha loan calculator

FHA Loans require the buyer to escrow their real-estate taxes.

The money put up for the loan is essentially taxpayer money .

2007 Bankruptcies are reaching all time highs. Bankruptcy Lawyers in the US are swamped i. If you need help contact them as soon as possible.


Home sales Prices Rise again.


Alabama FHA Loans
Alaska FHA Loans
Arizona FHA Loans
Arkansas FHA Loans
California FHA Loans
Colorado FHA Loans
Connecticut FHA Loans
Delaware FHA Loans
Florida FHA Loans
Georgia FHA Loans
Hawaii FHA Loans
Idaho FHA Loans
Illinois FHA Loans
Indiana FHA Loans
Iowa FHA Loans
Kansas FHA Loans
Kentucky FHA Loans
Louisiana FHA Loans
Maine FHA Loans
Maryland FHA Loans
Massachusetts FHA Loans
Michigan FHA Loans
Minnesota FHA Loans
Mississippi FHA Loans
Missouri FHA Loans
Montana FHA Loans
Nebraska FHA Loans
Nevada FHA Loans
New Hampshire FHA Loans
New Jersey FHA Loans
New Mexico FHA Loans
New York FHA Loans
North Carolina FHA Loans
North Dakota FHA Loans
Ohio FHA Loans
Oklahoma FHA Loans
Oregon FHA Loans
Pennsylvania FHA Loans
Rhode Island FHA Loans
South Carolina FHA Loans
South Dakota FHA Loans
Tennessee FHA Loans
Texas FHA Loans
Utah FHA Loans
Vermont FHA Loans
Virginia FHA Loans
Washington FHA Loans
West Virginia FHA Loans
Wisconsin FHA Loans
Wyoming FHA Loans
(Northern) Mariana Islands FHA Loans
American Samoa FHA Loans
District Of Columbia FHA Loans
Guam FHA Loans
Puerto Rico FHA Loans
Virgin Islands FHA Loans




FHA Home Loans

What is a FHA Loan ?

Inevitably when searching for a home loan you come across FHA home loans . There are 6 main FHA loans types and you can read about all 6 here. For a quick  overview FHA loans are designed to get anyone that normally wouldn't qualify (on a financial  equation) for a typical loan.

 The FHA loan program is run by HUD  (the Housing and Urban Development).

For qualified mortgage applicants, the Federal Housing Authority helps the borrower drastically reduce interest rates or more easily qualify for a home loan by acting as a guarantor, reducing the lender's risk and insuring that the homeowner's loan will not enter into default.

Further, because FHA-insured loans are guaranteed to the lender, the FHA enforces limits on certain loan fees the lender may charge, and allows financing many fees in addition to the principal amount of the loan.

FHA loans also allow the borrower to make extra payments on the principal of the loan in addition to their regular, monthly payment at any time.

In exchange, the FHA charges a small percentage of the home's value at the onset of the mortgage, and requires reasonable monthly or annual premiums for the mortgage insurance.

FHA LOAN limits Rise 16% for 2008 !

The bottom line is that it means when shopping for a FHA LOAN the amount you can borrow has risen 16%. This increase is to help cover the rise of home sales the past few years. It means you are more house, you wont have to settle for a home that isn't large enough or allows you to buy a home in a better neighborhood.FHA LOANS

  • Fixed Rate Mortgages
  • Adjustable Rate mortgages  (ARMs)
  • Graduated Rate Mortgages
  • Growing Equity Mortgage
  • Energy Efficient FHA Mortgages
  • FHA Condominium mortgages



Copyright © 2004-2017 FHA-LOANS.WS